New Releases 8/18 @ Mills Record Company

311 — Greatest Hits ’93 – ’03 (Digital Download Included)

Ariel Pink — Another Weekend b/w Ode to the Goat (Thank You) 7″

Audioslave — S/T (Digital Download Included)

Beth Ditto — Fake Sugar (Digital Download Included)

Calvin Harris — Funk WAV Bounces Vol. 1

Cheap Trick — We’re All Alright! (Deluxe Version)


Cloakroom — Time Well (Digital Download Included)

Dayseeker — Dreaming is Sinking / Waking is Rising

Dent May — Across The Multiverse (Butter Yellow Vinyl / Digital Download)

DJ Shadows — The Mountain Has Fallen EP

Foster The People — Sacred Hearts Club (Digital Download Included)

Goldfinger — The Knife (Colored Vinyl / Digital Download)


Grizzly Bear — Painted Ruins (Digital Download Included)

Immortal — Blizzard Beasts

Immortal — Damned In Black


Interpol — Our Love To Admire

Interpol — Our Love To Admire (Vinyl + Unreleased Live at the Astoria DVD)

Jerry Garcia — Garcia (Sky Blue Vinyl)

Johnny Cash — Greatest!

K.D. Lang — IngĂ©nue (Digital Download Included)

KMFDM — Hell Yeah


Lil Yachty — Emotions


Mary J Blige — Strength of a Woman

Morbid Angel — Blessed Are The Sick

Photay – Onism (Digital Download Included)

Rotting Christ — Theogonia

Roy Ayers Ubiquity — Lifeline

Steven Wilson — To the Bone (Bone Colored Vinyl)

Swarvy – Bop


The Kooks — Inside In / Inside Out

The Steoples – Six Rocks

The Style Council — Our Favorite Shop

Thy Art is Murder — Hate, War, Desolation (Orange & Bronze Swirl Vinyl / Grey & White Swirl Vinyl)

Thy Art is Murder — Hate, War, Desolation CD

Trombone Shorty — Parking Lot Symphony

Tusmorke — Hinsides

UNKLE — The Road: Part 1


Washed Out — Mister Mellow (Yellow Vinyl)

Wilko Johnson — I Keep It to Myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>