New Releases 8/11 @ Mills Record Company

…And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead — Source Tags & Codes


2 Chainz — Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (Limited collector’s pink vinyl)

13 Reasons Why — Original Soundtrack

Accept — The Rise of Chaos (Electric Blue w/ Red Splatter Vinyl)

Amon Amarth — Fate of Norns

Amon Amarth

Amon Amarth — With Oden On Our Side

Atriarch — Dead as Truth

Bonobo — One Offs… Remixes & B-Sides


F.J. McMahon — Spirit of the Golden Juice


Guardians of the Galaxy — Vol. 2 Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)

Incantation — Profane Nexus

Keane — Hopes and Fears


Live — Mental Jewelry (Limited edition, purple vinyl)

Live — Mental Jewelry (Cassette)

Loviatar — Stygian Wyrm/Blind Goddess of the Nine Plagues

Mavis Staples: I’ll Take You There — An All-Star Concert Celebration


Oceans Ate Alaska — Hikari (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)


Peter Gabriel — Birdy (Original Soundtrack)

Peter Gabriel — Long Walk Home (Music from The Rabbit-Proof Fence)

Peter Gabriel — Passion (Music from The Last Temptation of Christ)

Poison Blood — S/T (Red Vinyl)


Portugal the Man — Woodstock (Download Code Included)

Power Rangers — Original Soundtrack by Brian Tyler (Indie exclusive blue vinyl)

So Much Light — Oh, Yuck (Download Code Included)

Teenage Bottlerocket — Going Back to Wyo / Walking the Yard (7″)

The Cribs — 24/7 Rock Star Shit (Limited Splatter Vinyl)


The Districts — Popular Manipulations (Download Code Included)

The Kooks — Inside In/Inside Out


The Kooks — Konk

Trailer Trash Tracys — Althaea (Download Code Included)

Venom Inc. — AVE (Brown w/ White Splatter Vinyl)

Washed Out — Mister Mellow (Orange vinyl, arriving Monday 8/14)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>