New Releases 7/28 @ Mills Record Company

Ahmad Jamal – Marseille (180 gram super fidelity vinyl w/ download)

Alice Cooper — Paranormal (Double LP, colored, 180 gram)


Aphex Twin — Come to Daddy

Aphex Twin — Windowlicker


Arcade Fire — Everything Now (Limited edition blue 180 gram vinyl, blue cover variant)

Auction for the Promise Club — Silence

Badbadnotgood — Late Night Tales (180 gram heavyweight vinyl)

Big Little Lies — OST (2 LP w/ exclusive bonus tracks)

Brenton Wood — Baby You Got It

Brenton Wood — Oogum Boogum

Buildings — You Are Not One of Us (w/ download)

The Cars — Panorama (Expanded edition, three sided vinyl w/ etching)

The Cars — Candy-O (Expanded edition, three sided vinyl w/ etching)

Diana Krall — The Very Best of


The Doors — Light My Fire b/w The Crystal Ship 7″ (50th anniversary edition, original Japanese single artwork)

Dota 2 — Original Sountrack  by the Valve Studio Orchestra

Dua Lipa — Dua Lipa

Elton John – Don’t Shoot Me I’m Only the Piano Player

Fairport Convention — Liege & Lief

Fashion Week — Coextinction #11

Fashion Week — Companion 7″

Gary Bartz NTU Troop — Harlem Bush Music – Uhuru (180 gram vinyl)

Gillian Welch

Gillian Welch — The Harrow & the Harvest (First time on viny)


House of Waxwork No. 1 (Waxwork Records comic book issue #1 – 7″ EP included!)

Iron Maiden — Death on the Road (180 gram black vinyl)

Iron Maiden — En Vivo! (180 gram black vinyl)

Iron Maiden — The Final Frontier (180 gram black vinyl)

Iron Maiden — Flight 666 OST (180 gram back vinyl)


James Vincent McMorrow — True Care

Jerry Garcia — Compliments (Garcia)

Jillette Johnson — All I Ever See in You Is Me

Jinjer — King of Everything

Joe Henderson feat. Alice Coltrane — The Elements (180 gram vinyl)

Kate Nash — Made of Bricks

The La’s — The La’s

Link Wra

Link Wray — Link Wray (Limited edition gold vinyl)

Link Wray — Link Wray (Black vinyl)

Madchild — The Darkest Hour


Manchester Orchestra —  A Black Mile to the Surface (Deluxe version, double LP, 180 gram color vinyl w/ etching, gatefold packaging w/ insert, download)

Manchester Orchestra — A Black Mile to the Surface (Double LP, 130 gram black vinyl w/ etching, download)

Manchester Orchestra — A Black Mile to the Surface (CD)

Margo Price — Weakness (2×7″ EP) (Arriving Friday by 10:30 am!)

Master of None — Season Two Original Soundtrack


Mick Jagger — Gotta Get a Grip / England Lost

Mitch Meseke — The Illustrated Guide to Rock & Roll (Coloring Book)

Pet Shop Boys — Fundamental (Remastered 180 gram heavyweight vinyl)

Pet Shop Boys — Night Life (Remastered 180 gram heavyweight vinyl)

Pet Shop Boys — Release (Remastered 180 gram heavyweight vinyl)

Prong — Zero Days

Rascal Flatts – Back to Us (Deluxe Edition)

Rings of Saturn — Ultu Ulla (Purple vinyl, limited edition of 750)


Rise Against — Wolves (includes download)

Saint Vitus — Lillie: F-65 (Ultra clear vinyl, limited edition of 250)

Sun Ra – The Magic City (Definitive remastered and expanded stereo version)

Umphrey’s McGee — Hall of Fame (Double LP, orange vinyl, 180 gram)

Various Artists – Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine

Blues Women

Various Artists — Rough Guide to Blues Women (Limited edition w/ download)

Various Artists — Rough Guide to Bottleneck Blues

Wizards — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Andrew Belling (First time on vinyl, limited edition of 1,000)

Wolfheart — Winterborn


About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>