New Releases 7/21 @ Mills Record Company

Alien: Covenant — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Jed Kurzel

Art Pepper Quartet — The Art Pepper Quartet


Avey Tare — Eucalyptus (Stoughton tip-on jacket, double LP, download included)4

2525 X

Bill Frisell and Thomas Morgan — Small Town (180 gram vinyl, download included)

Bolt Thrower — War Master


Carl Perkins — Best of the Sun Records Sessions


Chris Robinson Brotherhood — Barefoot in the Head

Decrepit Birth — Axis Mundi (Blue w/ yellow splatter vinyl, limited to 500)

on the plains

Fourth of July — On the Plains (Orange splatter vinyl)

Harts — Smoke Fire Hope Desire


Imagine Dragons — Evolve (180 gram vinyl)

Lana Del Rey — Lust for Life (CD only)

Limbonic Art — Spectre Abysm


Napalm Death — From Enslavement to Obliteration


Radiohead — OK Computer OKNOTOK Boxed Edition (Triple 180 gram LP, hardcover book, notebook, sketchbook, C90 cassette mix tape)

Ras Kass — Soul on Ice (2 x LP)


The Regrettes — Feel Your Feelings Fool!

Roxy Music — Avalon

Sam Frazier Jr. — Take Me Back

Sex Snobs — Emotional Stuffing

Sid & Nancy — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

tau cross

Tau Cross — Pillar of Fire

Teenage Bottlerocket — Stealing the Covers


Trapped Under Ice — Heatwave (Cherry-red colored vinyl)

Twiztid — Abominationz (Picture disc, limited to 1500, first time vinyl pressing)

Various Artists — The Passion of Charlie Parker


Walk the Line — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack produced by T-Bone Walker

The White Noise — AM/PM (Limited edition of 500 on white/purple/blue sky vinyl)

Wintersun — The Forest Seasons (White w/ blue splatter vinyl, limited to 300)

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>