New Release Tuesday!

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Days of Abandon (don’t forget their in-store on Thursday)

The Black Keys – Turn Blue (CD included)

Royal Blood – Out of the Black EP
The Whigs – Modern Creation (Ltd Edition)
La Sera – Hour of the Dawn (Ltd Color Vinyl)
Murphy’s Law – The Party’s Over (Ltd Color Vinyl)
Down – IV Part II
Tobacco – Ultima II Massage (Yellow wax) (check out this review)
Yo La Tengo – Fakebook (Reissue)
Levi Weaver – Your Ghost Keeps Finding Me
Young Widows – Easy Pain
Only Crime – Pursuance ( Ltd Colored Vinyl)
Thelonious Monk – Underground
Drake Bell – Ready Steady Go
Broken Twin – May (CD included)

Ned Doheny – Separate Oceans (Numero 052)

Sylvan Esso – S/T

Octagrape – Red UFO

Kishi Bashi – Lighght’ (Ltd Gold Vinyl w/ Exclusive Bonus 7”)

Amen Dunes – Love (Ltd Clear Vinyl)
Fis – Iterations
Hiss Tracts – Shortwave Nights
K. Leimer – A Period of Review
Ras G. – Raw Fruit Vol. 1 &2
Acid Mother’s Temple & the Melting Paraiso UFO – Astorgasm From the Inner Space
Django Django – Late Night Tales
Sly & Robbie – Underwater Dub
Liam Finn – The Nihilist (Includes CD)
Dolly Parton – Blue Smoke
Curtis Harding – Soul Power
Punk 45 Vol 3: Proto-Punk 1969-76
Elephant – Sky Swimming (Ltd Picture Disc)

Martin Creed – Mind Trap
Limb – S/T
Squarpusher – X z- Machines – Music For Robots
King Diamond – Them (Reissue)
Mercyful Fate – Melissa (Reissue)
Chiodos – Devil
The String Cheese Incident – Song in My Head (Includes bonus LTD 6 song CD & free lithograph)
Sturgill Simpson – Metamodern Sounds in Country Music
Hour of Penance – Regicide

Mad Caddies – Dirty Rice
Dawn Golden – Still Life
Cokegoat – Vessel
YOB – The Great Cessation
Graves at Sea / Sourvein – Split
Ana Tijoux – Vengo
Cattle Decapitation – Humanure
Roy Haynes – We Three
Vince Guaraldi – Jazz Impressions of Charlie Brown
Opeth – Morning Rise ( Ltd Colored Wax)
Walter Martin – We’re All Young Together
Little Dragon – Nabuma Rubberband

Orange is the New Black – Original Soundtrack ( Ltd Orange Vinyl)
Nickel Creek – A Dotted Line (Includes CD)
Chromeo – White Women
Verbal Abuse – Just an American Band (Reissue on Translucent Red Wax. Ltd 1000)
Tomahwak – M.E.A.T. 7”
Boy Sets Fire / Funeral For a Friend 7”
Flesh Wounds – Bitter Boy 7”

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>