6/15/18 New Releases at Mills Record Company

5 Second of Summer — Youngblood

Abbath — S/T (Opaque Blue Vinyl / Limited to 300 Copies)

Actress x London Contemporary Orchestra — Lageos (Digital Download Included)

Amy Farrand & The Like — S/T (Debut Album / Digital Download Included / Local!)

Arthur Buck — S/T (Split Blue & Red + Standard Black Vinyl Both Available)


ASG — Survive Sunrise (Blood Red Vinyl / Limited to 250 / Digital Download Included)

At The Gates — Slaughter of the Soul (Red Vinyl)

Bad Religion — No Substance

Big Black — Headache (Remastered by Steve Albini & Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering / Digital Download Included)

Big Sean & Metro Boomin — Double or Nothing

Bolt Thrower — Realm of Chaos (Red Vinyl)

Brendon Anderegg — June


Calpurnia — Scout (“Swimming Pool Blue” Vinyl / Finn Wolfhard (Mike) From Stranger Things’ New Band)

Culture Abuse

Culture Abuse — Bay Dream (Limited Edition Color Vinyl)

Dusk — Dusk

Def Leppard — Vault Greatest Hits: 1980-1995

Expo 70 — Mother Universe Has Birthed Her Last Cosmos (Cassette / Transparent Black Shell)

Expo 70 — Mother Universe Has Birthed Her Last Cosmos (Newly Mastered / Edition of 300 / Digital Download Included / Local!)

Fantastic Negrito — Please Don’t Be Dead (New Album From 2017 Grammy Award Winner)

Fucked Up — High Rise 7” (Opaque Baby Blue Vinyl)

Gene Clark — Gene Clark Sings For You (Included 6 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks)

Hatchie — Sugar & Spice (To Be Played At Maximum Volume)

Igorr — Savage Sinusoid (Gray Green Marbled Vinyl + Rusty Red-Brown Marbled Vinyl Both Available / Digital Download Included

Inquisition — Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm (Solid Blue, White & Black Mixed Vinyl / 2xLP / 45rpm / Limited to 500)

Jason Boland & the Stragglers — Hard Times Are Relative (Digital Download Included)

Kevin Krauter

Kevin Krauter — Toss Up (Debut LP / Limited Edition Clear Green Vinyl / Tiny Krauter Planes + Digital Download Included)


Killers — “Career Box” Boxset (Every Killers Record on 180g Vinyl in One Boxset! / Killers Slip Mat Included!)

Leon Vynehall — Nothing Is Still (Digital Download Included)

Leon Vynehall — Nothing Is Still (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set / Includes Paperback Novella and Poster / Digital Download Included)

Love Unlimited — The UNI, MCA & 20th Century Records Singles (1972-1975)

Love Unlimited Orchestra — The 20th Century Singles (1973-1979)

Madball — For The Cause (Clear Vinyl / Limited to 600 / Special Guest ICE-T!)

Mat Kearney — CRAZYTALK (Digital Download Included)

Matthew Sweet — Tomorrow’s Daughter (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Mayday Parade 300

Mayday Parade — Sunnyland (Limited First Pressing on Colored Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Melody's Echo Chamber

Melody’s Echo Chamber — Bon Voyage (Deluxe Violet Colored Vinyl / Includes Animated Phenakistoscope Disc + Digital Download)


Mourn — Sorpresa Familia (Digital Download Included / Matt’s Pick of the Week! / Quirky & Catchy Angst-Ridden Rock n Roll From Spain)

Napoleon Dynamite — OST (Limited Edition 2xLP White Vinyl)

Neko Case — The Tigers Have Spoken (Colored Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis — Kings OST

Nick Lowe — Tokyo Bay (2×7″, Digital Download Included)

Nilüfer Yanya — Do You Like Pain? (Red Vinyl / 2 New Songs + Remixes / Digital Download Included)

Onyx Collective — Lower East Suite Part Three

Orange Goblin — The Wolf Bites Back

Peter Kris — Cargo Road (Cassette / White Shell)


Protomartyr — Consolation EP (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

QGT — Live in Space

Reverorum Ib Malacht — Im Ra Distare Summum Soveris Seris Vas Innoble

Sango — In The Comfort Of

Sepultura — Arise (2xLP Expanded Edition / Remastered on 180g Vinyl / Includes Unreleased Demos, Mixes & Live Tracks)

Spotlights — Hanging By Faith

Spurv — Myra

Star Child — Internal Alchemy (Cassette / Purple Shell)

State Champs — Living Proof (Indie Exclusive White Vinyl / Limited to 500 / Digital Download Included)

Stranger Things — Season 2 OST (Cassette / Transparent Blue Shell)

Stranger Things — Season One: Vol. One (Original Music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein / “Upside Down Inter-Dimensional” Blue Vinyl)

Stranger Things — Season One: Vol. Two (Original Music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein / “Upside Down Inter-Dimensional” Blue Vinyl)

Tangents — New Bodies (Digital Download Included

The Darkness — Live At Hammersmith (2xLP / 19 Tracks!)

The Rolling Stones — On Air (Yellow Alternate Cover)

Tom Waits

Tom Waits — Bastards (3/3 Of Orphans)

Tom Waits — Bawlers (2/3 Of Orphans)

Tom Waits — Brawlers (1/3 Of Orphans)

Wintersleep — S/T

Wintersleep — Untitled

Wintersleep — Welcome To The Night Sky

X-Altera — S/T (Limited Edition Neon Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>