5/4/18 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Aquilo — II

Belly — Dove (Exclusive First Edition Colored Splatter Vinyl / First New Belly Album in 20 Years! / Digital Download + Two Extra Tracks Included)

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Black Moth Super Rainbow — Panic Blooms (Gold Vinyl / 2xLP)

Brian Eno — Music For Installations (6 CD Boxset / Features Previously Unreleased Music From Brian Eno’s Installations 1986-2017 / Digital Download + 64 Page Booklet Included)

Brian Eno

Brian Eno — Music For Installations (Limited Edition 9xLP Boxset / Features Previously Unreleased Music From Brian Eno’s Installations 1986-2017 / All Tracks Appearing on Vinyl For Very FIrst Time / Digital Download + 64 Page Booklet Included)

Christian Death — Atrocities (Opaque White Vinyl / Limited to 600 Copies / Original Artwork / Digital Download + 60x90cm Poster Included)

Cold Fronts — Fantasy du Joir (Exclusive Limited Edition Record Store Crawl Version)

Corrosion of Conformity — No Cross No Crown (NEW Clear w/ Purple & Orange Splatter Vinyl / Limited to 1,000)

Cut Worms — Hollow Grounds (Limited Edition Opaque Red Vinyl)

Damien Jurado — The Horizon Just Laughed (Digital Download Included)

Dinosaur Jr. — Blue Room Sessions (7″)

Frank Turner — Be More Kind (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Gaz Goombes — World’s Strongest Man (Exclusive Pink VInyl)

God Is An Astronaut — Epitatph (Strictly Limited Edition)

Horse Feathers — Appreciation (Digital Download Included)

Ice Age

Ice Age — Beyondless

Ihsahn — AMR

Jimmy Cliff

Jimmy Cliff — The Harder They Come OST

Jon Hopkins — Singularity (2xLP Heavyweight Virgin Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Julien Baker — Turn The Lights Out (Cassette / Transparent Purple Shell)

Kalmah — Palo

Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Dive — Free Yourself Up

Leftover Salmon — Something Higher (Digital Download Included)

Liz Phair

Liz Phair — Exile In Guyville

Liz Phair 2

Liz Phair — Girly-Sound in Guyville (7LP Boxset / 56 Songs / Remastered Version of Exile in Guyville / Includes Never Officially Released Girly-Sound Tapes / Included 44 Page Booklet)

Matt & Kim — Almost Everyday (CD)

Matt Kim

Matt & Kim — Almost Everyday (Limited Edition Red Vinyl / 12” Art Poster Included)

Middle Kids — Lost Friends

New Heart — Feel The Change (Midwest Straight Edge / Debut LP)

No Joy — Blue Room Sessions (7″)

Parker Millsap — Other Arrangements (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Parkway Drive — Reverence

Rotting Christ — Rituals (Transparent Red Vinyl / 45rpm / Limited to 300 Copies / Includes Bonus \ Track Lok’tar Ogar)


Shakey Graves — Can’t Wake Up (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Shinedown — Attention Attention

Sugar Candy Mountain — Do Right (Limited Edition Translucent Purple Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

The Aquabats — The Fury Of The Aquabats!

The Bloody Beetroots — The Great Electronic Swindle (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

The Buttertones — Midnight In A Moonless Dream

The Dynospectrum — S/T (Available For The First Time Ever on Vinyl / Remastered for Vinyl + Three Unreleased Bonus Songs / 3xLP A/B Effect Colored Vinyl / Digital Download + Instrumentals Included)

The Glitch Mob — See Without Eyes (Deluxe Double Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

The Temptations — All The Time (First New Album in 8 Years)

Trampled By Turtles — Life Is Good On The Open Road (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Vive La Void

Vive la Void — S/T (Limited “Death Money” Vinyl / New Synth-Driven Project from Sanae Yamada of Moon Duo / For Fans of Stereolab & Broadcast / Digital Download Included)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>