5/11/18 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Alice Ivy — I’m Dreaming

Amy Farrand & The Like — One (CD)

Arctic Monkeys — Tranquility Base Hote (CD)

Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys — Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino (Clear Heavyweight Vinyl / Deluxe 16 PageBooklet + Digital Download Included / 180g Standard Black Vinyl Version Also Available!)

Beach House — 7 (Cassette / Yellow Shell)

Beach House — 7 (CD)

Beach House

Beach House — 7 (Loser Edition First Run Colored VInyl / Digital Download Included / ASK FOR A BIG POSTER!)

Black Panther

Black Panther — Black Panther The Album (Music From & Inspired By)


Cloudkicker — EPs (The Map is Not The Territory / Portmanteau / ]]][[[)

Cloudkicker — The Discovery

Denmark Vessey

Denmark Vessey — Sun Go Nova (Produced by Earl Sweatshirt & Knxwledge / Bonus SGN Beat Tape Included)

Dr. Dog — Critical Equation (Digital Download Included)


Eminem — Revival

From Beyond — The Band From Beyond

Hollywood Undead — Swan Songs

Instant Karma — Give Me Freedom b/w Shine On 45 (Translucent Blue / Standard Black Also Available! / Local Soul on Sunflower Soul Records)

Janelle Monae — Dirty Computer (CD)

Jerry Garcia — Before The Dead (Limited Edition of 2,500 / Five 180g LPs / 32 Page Book w/ In-Depth Linear Notes, Photos & More)

Jess Williamson — Cosmic Wink

John Prine — The Tree of Forgiveness (Limited Edition 180g Translucent Green Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

La Luz

La Luz — Floating Features (Limited Color VInyl / Digital Download Included)

Little Junior — Hi (Includes Signed Poster)

Loreena McKennitt — Lost Souls (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Marian Hill — Unusual

Mount Kimbie — Love What Survives: Remixes Part 1 (Remixes by Nina Kraviz / Digital Download Included)

Mount Kimbie — Love What Survives: Remixes Part 2 (Remixes by Marcel Dettmann, Ellen Allien & Gerd Janson / Digital Download Included)

Napalm Death — Coded Smears & More Uncommon Slurs (Gatefold 2LP Edition / Includes 4 Page Booklet & Poster

Nas — I Am… (Digital Download Included)

Nik Bärtsch’s Ronin — Awase (ECM 180g Vinyl Pressing / Digital Download Included)

Onyx Collective — Fruit Salad b/w Snake Charmer

Organectomy — Domain Of The Wretched (Translucent Purple Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

P!nk — The Truth About Love (Limited Edition 2xLP Mint Green Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

P!nk — Funhouse (Limited Edition 2xLP Yellow Vinyl / Digital Download Included

P!nk — I’m Not Dead (Limited Edition 2xLP Pink Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Ry Cooder — The Prodigal Son (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Sarah Louise — Deeper Woods

Simian Mobile Disco — Murmurations (Digital Download Included)

Skinless — Savagery

Strung Out — Black Out The Sky (Digital Download Included)

The Body

The Body — I Have Fought Against It, But I Can’t Any Longer

Burning Pepperments

The Burning Peppermints — Glittervomit (Pink w/ Green Splatter Vinyl / Digital Download Included / Standard Black Vinyl Also Available / Out on Local Label High Dive Records!)

The Burning Peppermints — Glittervomit (Cassette / Pink Shell)

The Casualties — Resistance (Limited Transparent Red Vinyl / Limited to 350 / Includes Bonus Tracks)

The National Reserve — Motel La Grange (180g Vinyl / Bonus Song “Blue Shadow + Digital Download Included)

The Sea & Cake — Any Day

Tom Waits — Nighthawks At The Diner (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl / Newly Remastered w/ Waits/Brennan)

Tom Waits

Tom Waits — The Heart of Saturday Night (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl / Newly Remastered w/ Waits/Brennan)

Tory Lanez — Memories Don’t Die

Van Morrison & Joey Defrancesco — You’re Driving Me Crazy (Digital Download Included)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>