3/10/15 New Releases at Mills Record Company


Aero Flynn – S/T (Clear Vinyl, Includes digital download) LP

Any Kind – Other LP

Broadcast – Haha Sound (Includes free download, Includes a Zine while supplies last) LP


Broadcast – Tender Buttons (Includes free download, Includes a Zine while supplies last) LP

Broadcast – The Future Crayon (Includes free download, Includes a Zine while supplies last) LP

Broadcast – The Noise Made By People (Includes free download,┬áIncludes a Zine while supplies last) LP

Broadcast – Work & Non-Work (Includes free download) LP

Broadcast and the Focus Group – Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age (Includes free download, Includes a Zine while supplies last) LP

Enslaved – In Times LP

Everything’s Coming Up Roses – Night Terrors of 1927 (Includes free download) LP

Evil Invaders – Pulses of Pleasure LP

Fences – Lesser Oceans (Includes free download) LP

Ghostpoet – Shedding Skin (Includes free download) LP

Harms Way – Rust (Gatefold Packaging) LP

He Is Legend – It Hates You (Gatefold packaging) LP

Heems – Eat Pray Thug (Gatefold packaging) LP

Jeff Beck – Truth (Gatefold packaging) LP

Matthew E. White – Fresh Blood (Includes free download) LP

Psycroptic – S/T (Includes free download) LP

Self Defense Family and Creative Adult – Split 7″ EP

Steel Nation – The Harder They Fall (Includes Free Download) LP

The Godfather – S/T Soundtrack LP

The Silence of the Lambs – S/T Soundtrack LP

The White Stripes – I Just Don’t Know What to Do with Myself 7″


The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army 7″

The White Stripes – The Hardest Button to Button 7″


The White Stripes – There’s No Home for You Here 7″

Touche Amore and Self Defense Family – Self Love 7″ EP

Will Butler – Policy (Includes free poster while supplies last, Includes free download) LP


Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow (Includes free download, gatefold packaging) LP


And these records will be hitting the store tomorrow!

Clark – Edits LP

Clark – Fantasm Planes EP

Clark – S/T LP


D’Angelo and The Vanguard – Black Messiah LP

Diamond District – March on Washington Redux LP

Elliot Smith – An Introduction to Elliot Smith LP

Elliot Smith – Roman Candle LP

Evans the Death – Expects Delays LP

Hot Nerds – Strategically Placed Bananas LP

Leapling – Vacant Page LP

Mello Music Group – Persona LP

Never Young – S/T EP

No Spill Blood – Heavy Electricity LP

Sarah Bethe Nelson – Fast Moving Clouds LP

Soul Jazz Records presents – Studio One Jump Up 2XLP


The Bright Light Social Hour – Space Is Still the Place LP

The Minus 5 – Dungeon Golds LP

Various Artists – The Reverb Conspiracy Vol. 3 LP

Warsaw Afrobeat Orchestra – Wendulu LP

Young Guv – Ripe 4 Luv LP

Zarelli – Soft Rains LP

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>