3/30/18 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Amen Dunes — Freedom (Forest-Green Vinyl / Limited to 2,000 / Digital Download Included)

Ayreon — Ayreon Universe: Best of Ayreon LIVE (180g 3LP / Digital Download Included)

Ben Harper and Musslewhite

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite — No Mercy In This Land

Bettye Lavette — Things Have Changed

Cabbage — Nihilistic Glamour Shots

Cavern of Anti-Matter — Hormone Lemonade (Digital Download Included)

C.C.C.L — Vol. 1 (2LP Colored Vinyl / A&B Frost Bite Blue / C&D Ash Grey / Digital Download Included)

Daniel Avery — Slow Fade Remix

Echo Collective — Plays “Amnesiac”

Facs — Negative Houses (Metallic Gold Vinyl)

George Thorogood & The Destroyers — Bad To The Bone

George Thorogood & The Destroyers — Born To Be Bad

George Thorogood & The Destroyers — Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock

Golden Hour — Kacey Musgraves

Holy Wave — Adult Fear (Digital Download Included)


Hostiles — OST by Max Richter (180g / Digital Download Included)

Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves — Golden Hour

King Giz

King Gizzard & The LIzard Wizard — Gumboot Soup (Orange Vinyl w/ Black Splatter + Red Smoke / Digital Download Included)

Major Murphy — No. 1 (Special Edition Cloudy Clear Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

No Joy / Sonic Boom — S/T

Octopus — Supernatural Alliance

Orquesta Akokan — S/T (Digital Download Included)

Pornos for Pyros — Good God’s Urge

Rob Zombie — American Made Music to Strip By (First Time on Vinyl Since 1999)

Rob Zombie — Astro-Creep: 2000 LIVE

Rob Zombie — Educated Horse (First Time on Audiophile Vinyl!)


Rob Zombie — Hellbilly Deluxe (First Time on Audiophile Black Vinyl / DRAGULA BABY!)

Rob Zombie — Live (First Time on Vinyl!)

Rob Zombie — The Sinister Urge (First Time Back on Audiophile Vinyl 2001!)

Sorority Noise

Sorority Noise — YNAAYT — (Green Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Steve Reich — Pulse / Quartet (Digital Download Included)

Sun Ra — “Of Abstract Dreams” (Previously Unreleased Radio Studio Sessions)

Sunflower Bean — Twentytwo in Blue (Black Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

The Cars — Heartbeat City (Limited Edition White Vinyl / 2LP Expanded Edition / Bonus Tracks + Exclusive Poster Included)

The Cars — Shake It Up (Limited Edition Red Vinyl / 2LP Expanded Edition / Bonus Tracks + Exclusive Poster Included)

The Damned

The Damned — Stiff Singles 1976-1977 (7’ Boxset)

The Incredibles

The Incredibles — OST by Michael Giacchino (Picture Disc)

WUW — Rien Ne Nous Sera Épargné (Limited Edition Vinyl / Limited to 300)


ZEKE — Hellbender (First Album in 14 Years! / Black Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>