2/9 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Beastie Boys — Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys — To The 5 Boroughs

Brian Fallon — Sleepwalkers (Deluxe Colored Vinyl / Signed Poster)

Brian Fallon — Sleepwalkers (Standard Edition)

Bronze Radio Return — Shake! Shake! Shake!

Curtis Roush — Cosmic Campfire Music


Dashboard Confessional — Crooked Shadows (Digital Download Included)

Dr. John — Professor Bizarre’s Funknology (Run Out Groove Exclusive / Only 1,691 Made Worldwide)

Dwarves — Take Back The Night (Black Vinyl)

Erdve — Vaitojimas (First Press of 300 copies)

Ezra Furman — Transangelic Exodus (Limited Edition Lavender Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Force of Darkness/Wrathprayer — The Wrath of Darkness 12” Split

Always Ascending

Franz Ferdinand — Always Ascendind (Deluxe 145g Pink Vinyl / Includes 8 Page Booklet, 24” Poster + Download Code)


Fu Manchu — Clone of the Universe

Gogo Penguin — A Humdrum Star

Good Tiger — We Will All Be Gone (Gray Marbled Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Hockey Dad — Blend In (Digital Download Included)

Honey Child — S/T

Hovvdy — Cranberry (Cloudy Colored Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

In This Moment — Blood

Jimmy Buffett — Buried Treasure Vol. 1

Joan As A Police Woman — Damned Devotion (Limited Edition 180g Pink Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Justice League – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2LP / Bonus Tracks Included / Digital Download Included)


Justin Timberlake — Man of the Woods

Lacuna Coil – Karma Code

Marduk — Warschau (2LP / 180g Vinyl + Poster)

Marduk — Plague Anger (180g Vinyl + Poster)

Maria Callas — Mad Scenes from Anna Bolena, Hamlet & Il Pirata

Mark Deutron — The Silent Treatment (2LP / Heavyweight Black Vinyl / 45rpm)


MGMT — Little Dark Age (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Nina Simone — Mood Indigo: The Complete Bethlehem Singles + Porgy (I Loves You Porgy) b/w Love Me or Leave Me 7” (All Previously Only Available on the Original 45s)


Palm — Rock Island (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Ramones — Leave Home (180g Vinyl / 2017 Remaster)

Ramones — Live at the Roxy August 12, 1976 (180g Vinyl / Numbered / Limited Edition out of 1.000 / Includes Bonus Poster)

Ramones — Rocket to Russia (180g Vinyl / 2017 Remaster)

Ramones — S/T (180g Vinyl / 2016 Remaster)

Shovels & Rope — Busted Jukebox Vol. 2 (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)


Son Lux — Brighter Wounds (Limited Pink Vinyl / Digital Download Include)

Suicide Silence — No Time To Bleed

Suicide Silence — The Black Crown

Tankard — The Tankard (2LP / Limited Edition Splatter VInyl

The Acid — Original Soundtrack to “The Bomb”

Atlas Moth

The Atlas Moth —  Coma Noir (Clear w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)

The Mercy – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Jóhann Jóhannsson (180g Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

The Offspring — S/T


The Wombats — Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life

Toto — 40 Trips Around The Sun (Remastered Tracks / Included 3 Brand New Songs)

Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks — Sweet ‘17 Singles

Various Artists – America’s Hardcore Compilation Vol. 4

Yung Lean — Stranger


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>