2/2 New Releases at Mills Record Company


AWOLNATION — Here Come The Runts

Akira Sakata/Chikamorachi/Masahiko Satoh — Proton Pump (Edition of 500 / Download Code Included)

Anathema — The Silent Enigma (Picture DIsc)

Anna Burch — Quit the Curse (180g Vinyl / Download Code Included)

Bardo Pond

Bardo Pond — Volume 8 (Download Code Included)

Behemoth — The Apostasy

Big K.R.I.T — 4 Eva is a Mighty Long Time (2LP Double Album (Download Code Included)

Cosmic Wheels — S/T (Local Heavy Psych!)

Drive-By Truckers — What It Means b/w The Perilous Night (Live at Newport Folk Festival 7”)


Field Music — Open Here (Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl / Download Code Included)

Genocide Pact — Order of Torment (Download Code Included)

Greta Van Fleet — Black Smoke Rising (You’ve been asking for it, finally back in stock!)

Hookworms — Microshift (180g Vinyl / Download Code Included)

Iggy Pop — Apollo 10”


Jerry Seinfeld — Jerry Before Seinfeld (A Netflix Original Comedy Special)

John Oates w/ The Good Road Band — Arkansas (180g Black Vinyl / Download Code Included)

Joni Mitchell — The Second Fret (A Collection of Pre-Reprise Recordings)

L7 — Wireless

Leonard Cohen — Various Positions

Leonard Cohen — Greatest HIts

Louisiana Red — Dead Stray Dog (Download Code Included)

Marcus Marr — Familiar Five EP

Mazinow — Bon Echo EP (Local)

Montero — Performer (Fog Green Vinyl / Download Code Included / Poster + Zine Also Included!)

New York Dolls

New York Dolls — Butterflyin’

RHYE — Blood


Sarah Silverman — A Speck of Dust (A Netflix Original Comedy Special)

Saxon — Thunderbolt


Simple Minds — Walk Between Worlds (Indie Exclusive Deluxe Version / 2LP / Etched Fuschia Vinyl / Includes 3x Bonus Tracks + Download Code)

Sunwatchers — II (Limited Rainbow Splatter VInyl)

Tears For Fears — Rule the World (Greatest Hits + 2 Brand New Songs!)

James Hunter

The James Hunter Six — Whatever it Takes (Download Code Included)

The Last of the Mohicans — OST (Sepia-Toned Vinyl / 2LP / Limited to 1,000 Copies!)

The Soft Moon — Criminal (Limited Edition White VInyl / Download Code Included)

Wood Brothers

The Wood Brothers — One Drop of Truth (Download Code Included)

Trevor Noah — Afraid of the Dark (A Netflix Original Comedy Special)

W.A.S.P — Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack to The Crimson Idol / 2LP 180g Vinyl + DVD)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>