2/16/2018 New Releases at Mills Record Company

2PAC — Strictly 4 My Niggaz (25th Anniversary Edition)

Agrimonia — Awaken

American Nightmare — S/T (Limited Edition First Press / Digital Download Included)


Belle & Sebastian — How To Solve Our Human Problems (Limited Edition Boxset containing all 3 LPs of the series)

Belle & Sebastian — How To Solve Our Human Problems PT. 3

Belle and Sebastian — How To Solve Human Problems CD (Complete Series)


Brandi Carlile — By The Way, I Forgive You (Digital Download Included)

Buddy Rich — The Lost Tapes (180 gram, download included)

Cannabis Corpse — Left Hand Pass (Yellow Vinyl / Limited Edition of 250)

Carachangren — This Is No Fairytale (Transparent Green and Black Vinyl / Limited Edition of 300)

Car Seat

Car Seat Headrest — Twin Fantasy

Car Seat Headrest — Twin Fantasy CD (Includes 2nd Disc w/ Original 2011 Recording)

Cartlon Melton — Mind Minerals

Chasing Trane — Original Soundtrack to the John Coltrane Documentary

Courtney Barnett — Nameless, Faceless 7” (Off her new 2018 album “Tell Me How You Really Feel”)

Elise LeGrow — Playing Chess

Inquisition — Bloodshed Across the Empyrean Altar Beyond the Celestial Zenith (2LP / Silver & Black Vinyl / Limited Edition of 500)

I'm With Her

I’m With Her — See You Around (Indie Exclusive 180g “Lite-Blue” Vinyl / Special Edition Postcard + Digital Download Included)

Karen O — Yo! My Saint (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) 7″

Kendrick Lamar — Damn (Exclusive / Backwards Track Listing / Hand Numbered)

Laurie Anderson & Kronos Quartet — Landfall (2LP / Digital Download Included)

Mark Kozelek & Sean Yeaton — Yellow Kitchen

Marlon Williams — Make Way For Love (Limited Edition White Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Miley Yonger now

Miley Cyrus — Younger Now (Digital Download Included)

Miracle — The Strife of Love in a Dream (Digital Download Included)

Napalm Death — Utopia Banished

Orquesta Akokán — Mambo Rapidito b/w Un Tabaco Para Elegua 7”


Ought — Room Inside The World (Digital Download Included)

Palehound — YMCA Pool (7″, download included)

Pop Evil — S/T

Portal — Ion

Richard Russell — Everything is Recorded


RIDE — Tomorrow’s Shore

Robert Earl Thomas — Another Age (Digital Download Included)

Ruby Boots — Don’t Talk About It

Ruby Boots — Don’t Talk About It (CD)

Salem’s Pot — Live at Roadburn 2015

Senses Fail — If There Is Light, It Will FInd You (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl / Limited Edition of 500 / Digital Download Included)

Shannon & The Clams — Onion (Digital Download Included)


Songs: Ohia — Travels in Constants (Digital Download Included)

Songs: Ohia — Travels in Constants (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl / Digital Download Included)

Sonny Rollins — Way Out West (Deluxe 60th Anniversary Edition / 180g / Bonus LP with extra material)

Sun Kil Moon

Sun Kil Moon — Ghosts of the Great Highway (Includes Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

Superchunk — What A Time To Be Alive (Limited Edition Pink/Clear Vinyl / 12×24” Poster + Digital Download Included)

Tal National — Tantabara (Digital Download Included)

Testament — Demonic (White Vinyl / Reimagined artwork by Marcelo Vasco / Limited Edition of 1,000)

Testament — First Strike Still Deadly (Re-recorded compilation of The Legacy and The New Order classics / Reimagined artwork by Marcelo Vasco / Swamp Green Vinyl / Limited Edition of 1,000)

The Apples in Stereo — Velocity of Sound (Bonus Track “She’s Telling Lies” / Digital Download Included)

The Plot in You — Dispose (Clear w/ Black Smoke / Limited to 500 Copies)

The Strawberry Alarm Clock — Incense and Peppermints (Colored vinyl)

The Tribes of Palos Verdes — S/T

U.S. Girls

U.S. Girls — A Poem Unlimited

Voodoo Glow Skulls — The Band Geek Mafia (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Wait For Love — Pianos Become The Teeth (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl)

Windhand / Satan’s Satyrs — Split 12” (Digital Download Included)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>