11/24 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Note: This list contains standard new releases for Friday, 11/24. For our Record Store Day Black Friday stock list, click here.

45 Grave — Sleep in Safety (Ghastly green vinyl, limited to 1,000)

Aversions Crown — Xenocide (Electric blue with red splatter vinyl, limited to 500)


Bjork — Utopia (Includes digital download)

Blink 182 — Neighborhoods (Limited color vinyl)

Butthole Surfers — Locust Abortion Technician EP (10”)

Danzig — Black Laden Crown (Picture disc, limited to 1,000)

Dawes — We’re All Gonna Live (Limited edition Shop Small Saturday release, available Saturday, 11/25)

Destroyer 666 — Wildfire (Opaque red vinyl strictly limited to 350 copies)

Dirty Heads — Swim Team

Ed Sheeran — Live at the Bedford (12” EP)


Ed Sheeran — Loose Change (12” EP)

Ed Sheeran — No. 5 Collaborations Project (12” EP)

Ed Sheeran — Songs I Wrote with Amy (12” EP)

Ed Sheeran — You Need Me (12” EP)

Frightened Rabbit — Recorded Songs (12”)

Kohti Tuhoa — Pelon Neljas Valtakunta (Clear vinyl)

Like Moths to Flames — Dark Divine (colored vinyl, includes digital download)


Lou Reed — Berlin (Remastered)

Lou Reed — Coney Island Baby (Remastered)

Lou Reed — Rock n Roll Animal (Remastered)

Lou Reed — Street Hassle (Remastered)

Lou Reed — The Blue Mask (Remastered)

Lou Reed — Transformer (Remastered)

Marshall Crenshaw — Thank You, Rock Fans!!

Mayhem — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Steve Moore


Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds — Who Built the Moon? (180 gram vinyl, includes digital download)

Pearl Jam — Save You/Other Side (7” single)

Saint Etienne — Continental (Includes digital download)


Saint Etienne — Good Humor (Includes digital download)

Sorxe — Matter & Void


Sun Ra — My Brother the Wind Vol. 1

The Black Dahlia Murder — Miasma

The Black Dahlia Murder — Nocturnal

Throbbing Gristle — 20 Jazz Funk Greats (Limited edition green vinyl, includes 8-page booklet and digital download)

Throbbing Gristle — A Beginner’s Guide to the Music of Throbbing Gristle (Limited edition 2 x LP red vinyl, includes digital download)


Throbbing Gristle — The Second Annual Report of Throbbing Gristle (40th Anniversary edition, limited white vinyl, includes digital download)


Townes Van Zandt — Rear View Mirror

Victor & Penny — Wake Up Early b/w She Says She Knows 7”

Virvum — Illuminance (Limited to 300)


Watain — Lawless Darkness (Opaque red 2 x LP, limited to 400)

Watain — Sworn to the Dark (Opaque red double vinyl, limited to 400)

Winds of Plague — Blood of My Enemy (180 gram colored vinyl, includes digital download)


Wu-Tang — The Saga Continues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>