11/10 New Releases at Mills Record Company

A-ha — MTV Unplugged (two brand new tracks, comes w/ digital download)

Angel Olsen

Angel Olsen — Phases (Limited edition olive green vinyl, download included, ask for poster!)

Angel Olsen — Phases (Download included, ask for poster!)

Aretha Franklin & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra — A Brand New Me

Atli Orvarsson — The Hitman’s Bodyguard

Audn — Farvegir Fyrandar (first press on black vinyl, 350 copies worldwide)

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn — Echo In The Valley

Ben Folds — Supersunnyspeedgraphic (from original masters, high quality jacket and inserts)

Beth Orton — Central Reservation

Billie Eilish — Don’t Smile At Me

Charlie Feathers — The Best of Charlie Feathers’ Sun Records Sessions (indie exclusive yellow and black swirl limited to 500 copies)

Childish Gambino — Awaken My Love

Cloak — The Venomous Depths

Compton White — Compton White EP (Special edition white vinyl, download included)

Copeland — Beneath The Medicine Tree


Copeland — In Motion

Dawn People — The Star is Your Future

Entheos — Dark Future

Exploded View — Summer Came Early EP

Fantasia — Christmas After Midnight (includes digital download)

Four Tet

Four Tet — New Energy

Guided By Voices — Live at ACL (180 gram vinyl)

Gun Outfit — Out of Range

Howard Hello — Election Year


Husker Du — Savage Young Du (4xLP boxset, 108 page book included)

Insane Clown Posse — Waxworks (remastered on 180 gram)

Jessie Ware — Glasshouse

Kesha — Rainbow

Kllo — Backwater

Langhorns Slim — Lost At Last Vol 1. (180 gram vinyl w/digital download)

Lindstrom — It’s Alright Between Us As It Is

Lucinda Williams — This Sweet Old World (Ten Bands Once Cause pink vinyl, 25th anniversary edition w/four bonus tracks and digital download)


Metallica — Master Of Puppets (Remastered, 180 gram vinyl, bonus live cassette with purchase!)


Morphine — Live at the Warfield 1997 (only 2555 worldwide)

Morrissey — Spent The Day In Bed (7” on clear vinyl)

Muddy Waters — The Best Of (60th anniversary, first time on vinyl in 30 years)

Myco –S/T (Download Code Included)

Nathaniel Rateliffe & The Night Sweats — Live At Red Rocks (2 LP 180 gram vinyl w/digital download)

Nekrasov — The Mirror Void

Niall Horan — Flicker

No Doubt — S/T (25th anniversary edition, 180 gram, never before on vinyl)


Oceansize — Effloresce

Pauline Anna Strom — Trans-Millenia Music

Peter Oren — Anthropocene (Limited clear vinyl w/ black splatter, download included)

Pharcyde — Bizarre Ride II (cassette)

Pharoah Sanders — Deaf Dumb Blind

Pharoah Sanders — Tauhid

Phoebe Bridgers — Stranger in the Alps (Cassette)

Power Trip — Nightmare Logic (picture disc)


Princess Nokia — 1992 Deluxe

Quicksand — interiors (cassette)

Quicksand — interiors (CD)


Quicksand — interiors (limited edition colored vinyl w/download code)

Quicksand — interiors (vinyl w/download code)


R.E.M — Automatic For The People (remastered 180 gram w/digital download)

R.E.M. — Automatic From The People (4 Disc Deluxe Edition, Blu-Ray w/ bonus tracks, 20 demo recordings, Live album from 1992, 60 page booklet and more!)

Sondre Lerche — Pleasure (comes w/ digital download and live bonus track)


Tennis — We Can Die Happy

The 6ths — Wasps’ Nests (First time on LP, limited edition white vinyl)

The Mary Onettes — S/T

The Used — Canyon

Toothgrinder — Phantom Amour

Various — xXx Presents Still Having Their Say (19 band compliation feat. song from Government Issue, Black Flag, Subhumans and more, limited edition colored vinyl w/download code)

Whitney — Light Upon the Lake (Demo recordings)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>