10/27 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Act of Defiance — Old Scars, New Wounds (auburn marbled colored vinyl, 300 copies worldwide)

Alison Moyet — ALF (remastered from original tapes, 180 gram vinyl)


Alison Moyet — Hoodoo (remastered from original tapes, 180 gram vinyl)

Alison Moyet — Raindancing (remastered from original tapes, 180 gram vinyl)

All Pigs Must Die — Hostage Animal

Beck — Modern Guilt (includes digital download)

Beck — Mutations (includes digital download + bonus 7”)

Bjork- The Gate (12” single)


Bootsy Collins — World Wide Funk (140 gram splatter colored vinyl w/digital download)

Brand New — Science Fiction (Standard Black Vinyl)

Bruce Dickinson — Balls To Picasso

Bruce Dickinson — Skunkworks

Bruce Dickinson — The Chemical Wedding

Bruce Dickinson — Tyranny of Souls

Castlevania: Music From The Netflix Original Series (2LP “Belmont” blood/black vinyl, gatefold jacket w/original artwork inserts)

Chick Corea — The Musician (3LP, 180 gram vinyl)

Curtis Harding

Curtis Harding — Face Your Fear (black vinyl w/digital download, ask for poster!)

Curtis Harding — Face Your Fear (colored vinyl w/digital download, ask for poster!)

Elvis Perkins — Ash Wednesday (10th anniversary, 2LP, 180 gram vinyl)

EPMD — Back In Business

Frozen OST (picture disc)

Hollywood Undead — V (includes download code)


IT — Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Benjamin Wallfisch 

Joe Henry — Thrum


Julien Baker — Turn Out the Lights (Indie exclusive limited edition clear vinyl)

Lankum — Between the Earth and Sky

Lee Ann Womack — The Lonely, The Lonesome, & The Gone (Includes download, ask for poster!)

Mastodon — Cold Dark Place (picture disc, four previously unreleased songs)

Michael Jackson — Scream (Collectible glow in the dark 2xLP, “exclusive augmented reality experience inside!”)

Neobliviscaris — Urn (2 LP black vinyl first pressing, 1000 copies worldwide)

Norah Jones

Norah Jones — Day Breaks (Deluxe Edition, 2 LP, 180 gram w/digital download and 9 unreleased live performances)

Paul Major — Feel The Music

Phish — A Live One (4 LP boxset)

Pink — Beautiful Trauma

Propagandhi — Victory Lap (limited edition colored vinyl w/download card)

Quicksand — Manic Compression

Siv Jakobsen — The Nordic Mellow

Sons of Truth — A Message From The Ghetto (180 gram vinyl, new liner notes, old school style tip-on jacket)

Space Captain

Space Captain — All Flowers In Time (includes digital download)

Stereophonics — Scream Above The Sounds

The Breeders — Wait in the Car/Gates of Steel 7″

The Crystal Method — Vegas

The Front Bottoms — Going Grey


The Meters — A Message From The Meters: The Complete Josie, Reprise & Warner Bros. singles 1968-1977 (3 LP)

The Pretty Things — Greatest Hits (2 LP, 180 gram)

The Proclaimers — Sunshine on Leith

Walking Dead

The Walking Dead: Television Soundtrack (first time on vinyl, 2LP green marbled colored vinyl, gatefold w/fold out poster, inserts, composer liner notes and artwork from all seven seasons)

Twiztid — Nosferatu (7”)


Weezer — Pacific Daydream (includes download)

Widespread Panic — Live At Austin City Limits (180 gram vinyl)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>